| | | | | |
++92 40 4501385, 4501389 Ext. 118 | info@quaideazam.edu.pk | |

Faculty Information

Name : Dr. Muhammad Iqbal
Education : Phd pharmaceutics
Designation : Professor
Contact No :
Email : iqbal@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Dr. Waqas Arif
Education : Ph.D (electrical engineering)
Designation : Assistant Professor/HOD
Contact No :
Email : dr_waqas@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Dr. Anees-ur-Rehman
Education : Phd (Mechanical Engineering)
Designation : Head of Department
Contact No :
Email : anees@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Dr. Muhammad Shahid Khalil
Education : Phd (Mechanical Engineering)
Designation : Head of Department
Contact No :
Email : shahid@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Dr. M. Mubashar Qureshi
Education : Phd (civil engineering)
Designation : Associate Professor
Contact No :
Email : mubasharq@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Dr. Muhammad Azib Khan
Education : Ph.D (electrical engineering)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Contact No :
Email : azib@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Dr. Waqar Ahmad Khan
Education : Ph.D (electrical engineering)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Contact No :
Email : dr_waqar@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Ahsan Shabir
Education : MSc (electrical engineering)
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : ahsan@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Enggr. Ali Raza
Education : MS Mechanical Engineering
Designation : Lecturer/Coordinatore
Contact No :
Email : Ali.raza@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Dr. Muhammad Adeel Arshad
Education : Ph.D Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Designation : Asst. Professor
Contact No :
Email : dr.adeel@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Asif Raza
Education : MS (civil engineering)
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : asif@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Abid Nazeer
Education : MSc (civil engineering)
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : abid@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Hafiz Ali Ammar
Education : MA (Islamic Studies)
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : ammar@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Asim Qayyum
Education : M.Sc (civil engineering)
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : asimqayyum@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Touseef Ur Rehman
Education : MS Mechanical Engineering
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : touseefrehman@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Muhammad Faisal
Education : Ms Civil Engineering
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : mfaisal@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Asad Islam
Education : Ms Civil Engineering
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : asadislam@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Mehar Un Nisa
Education : Msc Mathematics
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : meharunisa@quiadeazam.edu.pk
Name : Engr. Nouman Faiz
Education : MS (Electrical Engineering)
Designation : Lecturer/Coordinator
Contact No :
Email : nouman@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Engr. Amjad Ria
Education : MS (Electrical Engineering)
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : amjad@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Engr. Talha Arshad
Education : MS (Electrical Engineering)
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : talha@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Enggr. Waleed Hussain
Education : MS Mechanical Engineering
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : waleed@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Enggr. Hafiz Muhammad Rizwan
Education : MS Mechanical Engineering
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : hrizwan@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Enggr. Awais Awan
Education : MS Mechanical Engineering
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : hrizwan@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Enggr. Tayyab Raza Shah
Education : MS Mechanical Engineering
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : tayyab@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Engr. Usama Asad
Education : MS (Electrical Engineering)
Designation : Lecturer
Contact No :
Email : usama_asad@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Enggr.Bilal Saeed
Education : B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering
Designation : Lab Engineer
Contact No :
Email : bilal_saeed@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Enggr. Muhammad Umer
Education : B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering
Designation : Lab Engineer
Contact No :
Email : mumer@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Enggr. Afaq Masood
Education : B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering
Designation : Lab Engineer
Contact No :
Email : afaq@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Enggr. Mohsin Siddique
Education : B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering
Designation : Lab Engineer
Contact No :
Email : mohsin@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Muhammad Waseem
Education : DAE Civil
Designation : Lab Supervisor
Contact No :
Email :
Name : Mr. Ahmed Raza
Education : D.A.E Mechanical
Designation : Lab Engineer
Contact No :
Email : ahmed@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Mr. Alamdar Hussain
Education : D.A.E Mechanical
Designation : Lab Engineer
Contact No :
Email : alamdar@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Mr. Muhammad Umer
Education : D.A.E Mechanical
Designation : Lab Engineer
Contact No :
Email : mumer@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Mr. Ansar Ali
Education : D.A.E Mechanical
Designation : Lab Engineer
Contact No :
Email : ansar@quaideazam.edu.pk
Name : Ali Hassan
Education : D.A.E Civil
Designation : Lab attendant
Contact No :
Email :

Reach us

  • 6th-KM Pakpattan Road, Sahiwal.
  • Admissions Office: 040-4501385
  • . 040-4501389 ext-118
  • info@quaideazam.edu.pk

Examinations

  • Date Sheet
  • Results
  • Fee Structure

Important Links

  • PEC
  • UET-LHR
  • Affiliations
  • Library
  • Admissions
  • QEC
  • PBC